Events - 17 to 19.11.2020

Conférence digitale en partenariat avec l'Opinion et L'AGEFI

Organised by Luxembourg for Finance & l'Opinion & L'AGEFI

Conférence digitale en partenariat avec l'Opinion et L'AGEFI

Après une première édition en 2018 à Paris, Luxembourg for Finance, en partenariat avec l’Opinion et l’AGEFI vous invite à suivre en ligne leur deuxième conférence du 17 au 19 novembre 2020.

Croissance, Chine, digital: ce que la crise de la Covid-19 va changer?

Les sessions (tables rondes et face à face) s’articuleront autour de 3 thématiques:

  • Mardi, 17 novembre 2020 | 11:00-12:30
    CONJONCTURE: Quelle croissance après la Covid-19?
  • Mercredi, 18 novembre 2020 | 11:00-12:30
    CHINE: Impact géopolitique et économique du nouveau statut de la Chine
  • Jeudi, 19 novembre 2020 | 11:00-12:30
    DIGITAL ET ENVIRONNEMENTAL: La Covid, accélérateur de la digitalisation et de la finance verte

Programme détaillé ci-dessous.

Appel aux sponsors: si vous désirez participer à cet événement, veuillez contacter: Caroline Hoeltgen

  • Share on

Date & Time

  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020
    from 11:00 to 12:30
  • to Thursday, 19 November 2020
    from 11:00 to 12:30

Add to your calendar

 Location

 Event app

Download the LFF app to enhance
your experience at our events.

Get it on App Store Get it on Google Play

Programme

With the kind support of

    Media partner

Registration

I will join

17.11.2020: Conjoncture - 11:00-12:30
18.11.2020: Chine - 11:00-12:30
19.11.2020: Digital & Environnemental - 11:00-12:30

Please confirm you are human.
An error occured. Please try again later.

I explicitly consent to the storage and the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes by Luxembourg for Finance as explained in the data protection notice.

Such marketing purposes will consist in Luxembourg for Finance sending me:
• information about Luxembourg financial services industry and business opportunities, in particular on new products and services available in Luxembourg;
• information and invitations to future events organized by and/or promoted by Luxembourg for Finance.

I hereby authorise Luxembourg for Finance to use my image in videos and photographs captured at the above-named event for marketing purposes of LFF and to publish them on LFF’s website and social media platforms.
My consent may be revoked at any time, and I may opt out and object to the processing of my personal data for marketing purposes.

Objection clause
I am informed that I can object to the processing of my personal data for marketing purpose at any time by e-mail addressed at lff_gdpr@lff.lu.


Registration successfully done